Polymeric Imaging, Inc.

Patents

Polymeric Imaging, Inc., currently holds a number of patents which stem from our specialty research, with another number presently in the patent process. We will do patent research for those companies that request us to do so. We will charge either by the project and its expected research time, or share in the patent itself.

Contact Us

Phone:

Toll free (800) 746-5567 Local calls (816) 221-5567 Fax (816) 221-4820

Address:

Polymeric Imaging Inc. 117 East 14th Avenue N. Kansas City, MO 64116

Email sales2@polymericimaging.com

Management

Rick Meeker – Vice President RickM@polymericimaging.com

Technical Support

Kevin House Kevin@polymericimaging.com

Amy Hohenadel AmyM@polymericimaging.com

Customer Service Representatives

Anna Kankey Anna@polymericimaging.com

Sandy Herschberger Sandy@polymericimaging.com

Sales Representatives

Mark Oles (330) 690-8051 Mark@polymericimaging.com

Chris Quilling (651) 261-0333 Chris@polymericimaging.com

Tom Borsodi (630) 258-8659 Tom@polymericimaging.com

Juan Ortega (847) 313-1875 juan@polymericimaging.com