Polymeric Imaging, Inc.

Patents

Polymeric Imaging, Inc., currently holds a number of patents which stem from our specialty research, with another number presently in the patent process. We will do patent research for those companies that request us to do so. We will charge either by the project and its expected research time, or share in the patent itself.

Contact Us

Phone:

Toll free (800) 746-5567

Local calls (816) 221-5567

Fax (816) 221-4820

Address:

Polymeric Imaging Inc. 117 East 14th Avenue N. Kansas City, MO 64116

Email sales2@polymericimaging.com

Management

Rick Meeker – President

RickM@polymericimaging.com

Chris Quilling – Vice President (651) 261-0333

Chris@polymericimaging.com

Technical Support

Kevin House

Kevin@polymericimaging.com

Amy Hohenadel

AmyM@polymericimaging.com

Earl Stockton

EarlS@polymericimaging.com

Scott Frank

ScottF@polymericimaging.com

Customer Service Representatives

Anna Kankey

Anna@polymericimaging.com

Sandy Herschberger AR/AP

Sandy@polymericimaging.com

Sales Representatives

Tom Borsodi (630) 258-8659

Tom@polymericimaging.com

John Locke (816) 812-1828

JohnL@polymericimaging.com

Sean McDermott (612) 812-2765

Sean@polymericimaging.com

Steve Brown (765) 366-4003

Sbrown@polymericimaging.com

Juan Ortega (847) 313-1875

Juan@polymericimaging.com